In the beginning…

I’ve been blogging for the chickens over on our Bibliophile Birds page for a while now and decided it was time I got my very own blog. Sometimes there will be a lot of overlap in the two since what happens with the chickens usually involves me in some way, but there will be lots of extra goodies here too. I’ll talk about what I’m reading and what we’re scheming here at Page-turner Farms. I’ll try not to rant too often!

Anyway, welcome to my page and I hope you check out the birds if you haven’t!

(I’m also going to backpost some pertinent things because I can’t stand to see this page so empty!)

Leave a Reply

