Technical Difficulties

I broke the internet. Well, not the WHOLE internet, but my little corner of it. I’m a book obsessed chicken farmer… what do you expect? I was trying to be techy and get my Wii hooked up to the wireless so I could stream Netflix movies to the tv and I changed some information that I shouldn’t have changed and it all went pear-shaped.

But it’s fixed now. Well, fixed because I bought a new router. I needed a new one anyway, so I killed two birds opossums with one stone.

Leave a Reply

